Contact Us

Airstream Sales Department
Airstream Service Department

Open: Mon- Thurs 9am - 7pm est.
Open: Mon - Fri 8:30am - 5pm
Friday & Saturday 9am - 6pm est.
Sat 8:30am - 5pm (Drop off and pickup only)
Sunday Closed
Sunday Closed

Colonial Airstrem - David Starin
David Starin: General Manager
Colonial Airstrem - Tony Cursi
Tony Cursi: Service Director
Extension#: 104 Extension#: 110
Email: dstarin@colonialairstream.com Email: tonycursi@colonialairstream.com
Days: Mon,Wed, Thurs, Fri, Sat Days: Mon- Fri

Colonial Airstrem - Patrick Botticelli
Patrick Botticelli: Sales
Colonial Airstrem - Brian Hawtin
Brian Hawtin: Roadtrek Parts Manager
Extension#: 103 Extension#: 111
Email: pat@colonialroadtrek.com Email: parts@colonialrv.com
Mon, Tues, Thurs, Fri, Sat Days: Mon- Fri & Sat

Colonial Airstrem - Lauren Waltz
Lauren Waltz: Sales
Colonial Airstrem - Michael Mackown
 Michael Mackown: Service Consultant
Extension#: 105 Extension#: 109
Email: lauren@colonialairstream.com Email: mmackown@colonialrv.com
Days: Mon,Wed, Thurs, Fri, Sat Days: Tue-Sat

Colonial Itasca - Robert Hensinger
Robert Hensinger: Sales
Colonial Airstrem - John Thatcher
John Thatcher: Roadtrek Parts Consultant
Extension#: 106 Extension#: 108
Email: sales@colonialitasca.com Email: Johnthatcher@colonialrv.com
Days: Mon, Tues, Wed, Fri, Sat Days: Mon- Fri & Sat

Colonial Airstrem - Evelyn M
Evelyn M: Office Manager
Colonial Airstrem - James Lenzo
Jake Skidmore: Service Consultant
Extension#: 101 Extension#: 114
Email: info@colonialairstream.com Email: jakeskidmore@colonialrv.com
Days: Mon- Fri Days: Mon-Fri

Colonial Airstrem - Laura
Laura Lanzone: Office Assistant
Colonial Airstrem - Bill Hofer
Bill Hofer: Certified Technician
Extension#: 100  
Email: lauralanzone@colonialairstream.com
Days: Mon- Fri Days: Mon- Fri & Sat

Colonial Airstrem - Kevin Amaro
Kevin Amaro: Delivery & Quality Control
Colonial Airstrem - Hugo
Hugo Jacuinde: Technician
Coordinator  
Extension#: 107  
Days: Mon- Fri & Sat Days: Mon- Fri

 
Colonial Airstrem - Joe Giaccio
Joe Giaccio: Certified Technician
   
   
  Days: Mon- Fri

Colonial Airstrem - Phil Lecompte
Phil Lecompte: ASE Certified Technician
 
 
Days: Mon- Fri

Colonial Airstrem - James Lenzo
James Lenzo: Certified Technician
 
Days: Mon, Tues, Thur ,Fri, Sat

Chris DeFelice: RV Technician
 
 
Days: Mon-Fri
Brian Baylis: RV Technician
 
 
Days: Mon-Fri